You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemits Got Talent Logo Contest Phase 1-- Submit Your Logo For A Chance To Win Whaleshares!

in #whaleshares7 years ago (edited)

Hello,

this is my entry. :) I decided to keep talent's logo format, because it seems to me as a good worldwide brand. The main symbol - star - is created by elements of the steemit logo in vector program.

Here you can find the creating process: https://steemit.com/whaleshares/@megii/steemits-got-talent-my-logo-entry

And finally B&W and W&B version.

Thank you and good luck to all of you!

Sort:  

CONGRATS on 3rd place! I remember your BTS name is peg-gy. WHALESHARES INCOMING!

Thank you Bam! :) And congratulations to the other winners!

looks good I want to upvote but i'm participating lol

Haha thanks, your idea seems to be interesting, so good luck then. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64