You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💻 WhaleShares website redesign - first preview (unofficial)

in #whaleshares7 years ago

I really like the minimalistic loook, it is so clean and intuitive... and that logo is just fantastic.
What I dont like is too many different font styles. You use way too many weights, sizes and colors. Basicaly every text has different size.

I agree with akrids point about steps and current design. Your design looks minimalistic and simple, but it might take too much time for regular users.

Lastly, I think this work deserves much more attention.

Sort:  

Wow, you are right about the texts. Really valuable critique. I think we have the winner if noone else comes.

oh really? thanks so much :)

I wont lie...the logo IS fantastic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29