My Whaleshares Intro Post

REPRINTED FROM WHALSHARES
Hello Whaleshares community!


this is me

I first heard the term "Whaleshares" while trekking through Steemit. Not sure what it was, I played it off as another internal community. It was not until @intelliguy recommended the website in a reply that I became aware of this new platform connected to BTS.

Here is the reply (and direct link) I received:

While I still do not fully grasp what Whaleshares is all about, I was surprised to see a BTS token listing several other sub tokens.

About Me


I am a writer who picks up crypto jobs whenever I can. Would love to make crypto a full time thing. Love what BTS and EOS are doing. Now, very excited about Whaleshares:) My recreational passions include trekking through mountains, gaming, surfing, motorcycling, running, flying, yoga, T'ai Chi, and most fitness activities. Originally from the NJYC metropolis, it is where I learned to land a small aircraft. My dream is to combine aviation photography with a first person commentary from the sky providing crypto and scenic/intel/info services.

Glad to be on board.

BTW, I noticed that this platform operates a lot like Steemit. Was it impacted by HF20 at all?

Sort:  

Hi, @machnbirdsparo!

You just got a 4.22% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30