Not Just Earning, You Learn.

in #whaleshares6 years ago (edited)

My entry to the fun challenge.

image

I am a fan of whaleshares community, a dedicated member also.
Great team which provides good contest which brings out hidden talents in participants and a good reward paid with beyondbits and whaleshares used for upvote of post.

If you think you are good and have what it takes to participate in contest you should try @officialfuzzy contests.
Really good contest and it's seem easier said but doing it, keeps me busy for hours.
It's like a food chain of perfection, after done with my work I will always see other steemians works more admirable, but its cool because we all win.
Whaleshares are given for efforts too and upvote.

What are Beyondbits and Whaleshares?

Beyondbits and Whaleshares started, These cross-chain tokens give their holders the power to Summon a Whalevote to posts without having to pay for attention. And they are only given to people who Win Contests and do other things of value to the community!

image

What would you do if you could have your own token.

I will use it for the same purpose, will also use it for minnows support, so they can have more interest in steemit since it is used for upvote. Why?

Most of my friends who joined steemit recently lost intrest quickly because their post are not appreciated with upvotes of the likes of whales.
I want to be a whale too but not all minnows understands the process which is governed by the law of "one step at a time".

Everyone on steemit is here for diffrent purpose, learn, earn, make friends, sell or buy but we all love upvotes.

If I have a token similar to whaleshares I will build around minnows to support, encourage and assist so their voice would be heard and will keep steemit growing.
(Catching them young).


How would it be distributed?

Its okay the way it is distributed, just that I dont know who to complain to when I don't have my tokens in my wallet.
My bitshares account is lovelymkylie101, have done tweets for couple of weeks and still nothing in my wallet yet. Just using this medium to complain...Lol.

Would it be purchased?

No, it won't.
But as time goes on, it should be purchased for self worth of the token.

Could it be earned?

Yea it will be earned.

Would you build a community around it?

Yes a community would be built around it.

Would it be a standalone token?

By standalone you mean to be used for only one purpose.
No...... I will not make it for one purpose, will use it for various purposes but limited to steemit.com only.

Name the token

I will name my token "WHALESPORES"....lol....WHALESHARES sounds better.

Thank you for reading my blog.

Sort:  

Thank you for participating, as far as the tokens you earned, they can be found in your wallet. I just went and double checked.

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Everyone on steemit is here for diffrent purpose, learn, earn, make friends, sell or buy but we all love upvotes.
It should be different instead of diffrent.

Caught lol...by a nazi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89