WHALESHARES Fun Challenge: Lost108 Entry!

in #whaleshares6 years ago (edited)

U5ds94wZhLE6QVMC5PZGmnp8tZD2EwP_1680x8400.png

Before I answer those questions I just want to throw a huge thanks to the whole WhaleShare community that helped me at the beginning of my Steemit journey. It's very hard when you are a small fish but thankfully we have those great people on the WhaleShare community discord channel to help us and give us a chance to stay and succeed at Steemit.

What would you do if you could have your own whale token?

If I ever have a chance to create a token I would name it BeyondBeard
I would start a bearded contest where Steemians will have to let their normal life behind and start growing a beard! :)

How will I distribute the token?

Participants will have to create their own specific blog posts where they can publish posts about their bearded progress, example:
1st milestone: One month without shaving. - Prize 10 BeyondBeard tokens.
2nd milestone: Three months without shaving. - Prize 30 BeyondBeard tokens.
3rd milestone: Six months without shaving. - Prize 60 BeyondBeard tokens.
etc.

Why beards?

Well we are all men, aren't we? If we don't show the only thing that makes us strong why even bother. Grow what your father gave you, right?

How powerful will your whale upvote be?

I would love to have a 100.000 Steem Power on my whale account to throw some powerful votes on those lovely grizzly people. To remind them and support them to let their beard grow more and more and as they grow it they will earn a lot more, that will make them motivated. And girls will love them, win-win situation!

How would you brand your token?

I would love to create a deep logo that will encourage people to start joining the contest, well it's not gonna be a contest cause everyone will be a winner as long as they keep their razors in the garbage can. But here is my idea of a perfect logo:
Untitled-4.jpg
Yeah, I know it's ugly but if you know how to create a better one go ahead, you can win some BeyondBeard tokens for your logo :D (You must have a beard tho!) lol

So that's it guys, it was a fun, but I really think that this is possible, maybe one day this will happen, maybe! Thank you @officialfuzzy @krazykrista @akrid and a lot more useful people on WhaleShares discord channel.

Till next time, Lost108
29401838_185959358854712_193213282813739008_n.jpg

My BitShares ID: lost108

Sort:  

Hell yeah brother, they would look like an awesome tokens, love the idea!
#Beards4life When will it start? ;)

Hahahahahaha, I hope soon man, I will transform this whole Steemit platform into stone age time lol :D

alright...you got me interested.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lost108 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60943.34
ETH 3387.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57