Everybody WangChung.. I mean WangChange For My Birthday...

in #whaleshares7 years ago

What will you be doing?

what will you be doing.png

Sometimes I let the universe revolve around ME... usually it's on this specific day. Am I some kind of jerk.. maybe I deserve it?


Every now and then... I get a little creative... a little more giving and sometimes.. just want to giveaway to whoever wants or is in need of giving.

June 30, 2017 is my 34th Birthday

With this new hardfork 19 underway... I feel it's time to hang some wang for everyone who has it...
lilwangs.gif

Out of the 23 People who have lilwangs tokens... there will be one winner

bitcoin to steem conversion birthday giveaway.png


1FC8w5hHpJE82byrwr6bRDHbto6ATqVrGA


however much is donated in BTC to the address above... will be rewarded to the person who I hand pick via a Youtube live stream on my @lilwallay blog page at 12pm Central time on June 30th.

Every lilwangs token you have counts as 1 "ticket"


I'm unsure how much will be donated.. if anyone donates at all...

So I figure.. why not offer some more lilwangs tokens to whoever donates or finds somebody willing to donate to this raffle. Whether it be directly to @lilwallay including your pledge to the birthday raffle in the memo key or you choose to be a "silent donor"
(please contact me directly on steemit.chat/discord @MrWang.)

  • $100 bucks or $50 SBD's = 20 lilwangs
  • $50 bucks or $25 SBD's = 10 lilwangs
  • $25 bucks or $12 SBD's = 5 lilwangs
  • Anything under a $25 value will get you individual tokens/tickets but you are also subject to a higher amount depending on the success of your contributions, resteems & retweets. After you receive your lilwangs.. you can either keep them for yourself or spread them out to your followers and give them a chance to win some WANG
  • Oh yea.. forgot to mention.. @jphenderson has pledged some #whaleshares into the prize pot too

Any sponsors or donors that wish to remain anonymous should contact me directly before you donate so we can verify with a transaction id.

Donations to the address will be converted to STEEM but the total amount accumulated in both STEEM, SBD or any Bitshares tokens will be bundled together for the final total prize amount.

Donations and lilwang token distribution will remain active until June 29 2017 at 11:59 pm Central Time.
WangChange.png

I will be keeping a spreadsheet of lilwangs token submissions to my bitshares account mrwang01 and if you guys want some transparency.. I might consider offering a link to view the spreadsheet. If So, I will not include donors who request to remain anonymous.

So here's where those lilwangs come into play

Yea, I bet your really kicking yourself in the head for not jumping on those giveaways.

Everybody in this giveaway MUST HAVE a BITSHARES account and be active in steemit with at least 1 weeks accumulated active post.

Be sure to follow my blog, subscribe to my youtube channels and resteem this post... Please leave any creative comments and feedback in the comments section below.

It's all about the Wangchange!! Happy Birthday to Me!!

Sort:  

The bulk of my lilwangs don't count as I am a creator/supplier/holder role.

I got XWANG on TQ, not sure if that counts or not, but anyway, Happy Birthday!!!

Hey Kenny.. this is for lilwang tokens.. which are interaction and engagement based. They are awarded by call to actions or hidden eggs that are found in my videos. You should have some if you did participate in those "egg hunts".

If you don't have any.. I'll send you a few since you have been a very big supporter and proud wangchange token holder.

Thanks for the explanation! I just checked my Open Ledger Bitshares account and I own 5 wang cents, 0.02 wang change, but no lilwangs yet. I'm not to proud to accept a gift if you care to send me something, and thanks in advance! I'm kenny-crane on Bitshares, same as here. You da MAN! :D

all the best on this project, sounds interesting - upvoted

Congratulations @lilwallay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41