Whaleshares Meme Contest Last Week Winners + Post Your Entries For This Week

in #whaleshares7 years ago

Time to announce Whaleshares meme contest winners!


@jznsamuel


@rayne122


@clumsysilverdad


@mikepm74


Congratulations to all winners. Prizes has been sent out 😉


Don't know how to use Whaleshares?

How To Use Whaleshares Complete Guide By @eirik



There is no specific theme just post your original meme in comments. Whichever are funniest will be chosen as winner(s).

There will be 4 winners taking 25 whaleshare each.

Winners will be declared at post payout.

You can submit multiple entries, however only one can win.

Important Note:

Please include your Bitshares address with your entry (Create Account On Bitshares).


Join Whaleshares Community On Discord

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to ask in comments or general chat.


I am looking forward to see this week's entries!!!

Sort:  

peace & love / clumsy-silverdad (-:

My bitshares name : int-u
My entry for this week :

1xom4b.jpg

That's not the case. Thank you for entry 😂

I know hahaha....just having fun xD xD

image

Bts: jjb777

Thanks J

My Bitshares Name: rayne122

My entry #4

index4.jpg

TY / Upvoted / Resteemed / Peace !!

Well... Here we are again. Thanks for the inclusion last week! Getting in a little earlier this week. haha.

Brutally honest! Thank you for entry xD

My Bitshares Name: rayne122

My entry #1

index.jpg

Thank you for entries.

Never saw this much entries from single person until now xD

Haha. It's my pleasure to join your contest
The more entries, the better chance to win some whaleshares. :D

Thanks @libert :)

My Bitshares Name: rayne122

My entry #2

No offense @libert :D
It's just a meme.

index1.jpg

My Bitshares Name: rayne122

My entry #3

index2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74