Whaleshare Meme Contest Last Week Winners + Post Your Entries For This Week

in #whaleshares7 years ago

Time to declare Whaleshares meme contest winners!


@howtostartablog


@jjb777


@Aleister


@clumsysilverdad


Congratulations To All Winners. Please leave your Bitshares address in comments.


Don't know how to use whaleshares?

See: How To Use Whaleshares Complete Guide By @eirik


How To Participate In Whaleshares Meme Contest?

Post your original meme in comments. Whichever is funniest will be chosen as winner.

There will be 4 winners taking 25 whaleshares each.

Winners will be declared at post payout.

You can submit multiple entries, however only one can win.


Join Whaleshares Community On Discord

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to ask in comments or general chat.


I am looking forward to see this week's entries!

Sort:  

This is my entry for this week :)

1vj1lo.jpg

It's not that hard bro. Thanks for your entry 😉

My comment will be short but this made me laugh pretty dang hard :D

I Just love making my own memes and if there's a chance of getting rewarded for it, Nothing gets better!! Here's my first entry ever in the whaleshares memechallenge!! I don't know if there are any specific themes that needs to be followed, so i'll just post this one that I made a few days back!! Hope you guys like it!!

Awesome!

Nope there is no specific theme, just post your original meme that's it :)

Perfect!! Thanks for the prompt reply!!

Cheers!!

This week's entry!

Thanks. My bts account is jjb777
J image

Sent, should I count that meme as entry? :D

Yep. Its my current entry. Ive already more in mind. Doing memes is kinda funny.
Thanks J

Here is my very first entry :

Good one, thanks for your entry!

thanks so much! I really appreciate it. i just registered on bitshares.org and my address is clumsy-silverdad

Woohoo thanks!

Not sure which one is my Bitshares address.

Is this it?
alvin-lau
#366124

Yep it is and Sent :)

Awesome! Looking forward to future contests :)

You can take part in this one again 😉

These are my entries for the contest:

1vcss5.jpg

1vct50.jpg

Awesome! Thanks for the entries.

Give the newbies a break :P

I'm a newbie too :D

Here is my second entry :

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67887.98
ETH 3775.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66