[Whaleshares.io] Reasons for no posts, power down and search solvesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #whaleshares5 years ago

21 February 2019 whaleshares.io team switch all users to new front-end. Many users can’t use it, don’t understand how key works and don’t find night mode like me.
My own reaction was switch on power down, stop write any posts and search solve.
When I want to look at code of new front-end I was disappointed. I didn’t find new code and, surprise, I didn’t find code of old front-end too!
Whaleshares team deleted all public code from gitlab.
Btw, people unvote me because I don’t make posts and my welcome post URL doesn’t work with new interface. I want fix my mistake with this post and I want to find the solve any problems with interface. I must find the code of old whaleshare web client.
You can see results of poll in official chat https://t.me/whalesharesofficial/2610

Imgur

Result of poll in Russian community chat https://t.me/whaleshare/3472
Imgur

This time when community needs help!

Sort:  

Congratulations @kwaskoff! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @kwaskoff! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17