You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMINT Brief 001 - WhaleShares

in #whaleshares7 years ago

No no man .. the "conflict" you have become aware of will pass - and it is happening between a handful of bigguns - you will not be held accountable for whatever you wish to do. If you had not become aware of this "issue" you could proceed merrily down any path you chose and not be forced to 'make a decision on this at any point'. .. I was just saying, don't let this make you gunshy to any degree .. be yourself, be loud, be proud.

Sort:  

the new guy will ruffle some feathers.. but not before he is an older gentler whale with experience. In my life I have learned to be patient. I really am believing in steem. Haven't seen the payout or reward as of yet.. but I do believe. I believe so much that in fact, I won't put the cart before the horse. I think the elders should be watched, and the minnows should be silent. Not because of freedom, and not because of profit. It's a new system with leaders who believed before myself; and it
seems like I am the next gen that will help transform this system. However there is a history to follow and I want to be on the right side of it. That will only come from NOT being
impulsive and pissing off the wrong people before I have earned my place.

excellent .. a well-considered way forward.
all the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64