Whaleshares: Random Giveaway!

in #whaleshares7 years ago (edited)

whale-297718_640.png

Free Whaleshares

Three randomly selected winners will receive 15 whaleshares each.

Three simple requirements to enter

  • Upvote this post

  • Create free discord account

  • Create free bitshares/openledger account

That is all!
Do those 3 things and you are entered!

Sidenote: You can absolutely still enter if I have given you free whaleshares lately!

Winner will be picked next Wednesday (10/04/17) when the post payout occurs. Whaleshares will be sent to the randomly chosen winners that same day!

Although not required, I highly suggest you check out this post by @eirik :

https://steemit.com/whaleshares/@eirik/guide-on-how-to-use-whaleshares-updated-version

It will walk you through the process of creating an openledger/bitshares account, and also explains how to use whaleshares.

I have spent the last month learning about whaleshares. I am now a "regular" in the whaleshares discord server and enjoy sharing my knowledge and spreading the love around.

I super want to throw some whaleshares at some of my followers!! or anyone else who happens to stumble on this post.

To learn more about whaleshales and to get even more FREE whaleshares, sign up for @akrid 's live tutorial:

https://steemit.com/whaleshares/@akrid/whaleshares-live-tutorial-everything-you-ll-need-to-know-12-free-whaleshares-for-attending-new-calendar

Did you know?!?!

There are plenty of contests to win free whaleshares, you can find them all in the #contest room on whaleshares discord server!

Come chat with us!!

Whaleshares Discord:

https://discord.gg/SvvPJ4h

I'd love to meet you!

Special shoutout to @akrid for supplying me with the whaleshares to make this possible!

coollogo_com-381621.gif

Sort:  

Resteemed glitter girl keep it up!

Hey, hey thanks friend!

What a great idea krazykrista. All signed up! And of course upvoted.

Thanks! I hope it gets more people to check out whaleshares!

Upvoted and resteemed.
Looking forward to seeing them on my account. ;)
Enjoy

Upvoted and resteemed! Thanks for the great contest!

You are most welcome!

Thank you for this contest.I've upvoted and resteemed.

Thank you for entering.

This post has received a 0.22 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dreamingirwin.

Nice giveaway! :-)

I'm resteeming.

Hi kista, thanks again for inviting me as a friend on discord, much appreciated your good hospitality. If you don’t mind, please follow me and ill follow you, i have a lot of stuff in my blog maybe youll get interested. And ill also see you blogs. Thanks again 😊👍

It was nice to meet you, ill check your blog out.

Great Contest @krazykrista Upvoted and Resteemed!

Have a great night. :-)

Thanks you too!

Of yeah giving away free whaleshares hehe. Very cool :)

Get you some :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47