Krazy Random Chat Party 🐋

in #whaleshares6 years ago (edited)

Krazy Random Chat Party!!

It had been months since I have hosted a random voice chat!! In my hosting absence we have moved servers, and are days away from the prelaunch of the new Whaleshares Chain. Tonight I intend to fix that hiatus and shakeshakeshake up the room.

It would not be a Random Krazy Chat without me throwing stuff around.....

I will be throwing around tokens and profanity. This chat is NSFW... you've been warned. We can play with krazylottobot, and you guys can pick my brain, I will pick yours back. Anything goes in a Krazy chat. I will be giving out my KrazyKoin, @fuzzyvest votes (using BEYONDBITs), and maybe some other UIAs as well. I even have some common steem monsters I will throw around if you guys want them.

Simple Rules:

  • To participate in the fun and earn any possible rewards you must have a bitshares account.
  • Please set up push to talk to participate.

If you do not have a bitshares account you can get a free account using RuDEX here

Grab yourself a drink and a snack, I'm having wine so I assure you I will be extra fun!!!

and come visit me in Whaleshares Official Discord to participate in the fun.. I will be in the-lounge for the next couple hours.

Hope to see you there, if you beat me into the-lounge I'll throw a little something extra your way!!

All the Love-

Sort:  

I'm there! ready for the krazyness lol

Fun!

Congratulations @krazykrista! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98