Exciting Things Happening in the Whaleshares Community

in #whaleshares6 years ago

🐋 Exciting Things Happening in the Whaleshares Community

Whaleshares is getting it's own chain!! I am super excited to be in the community and start in on this new aspect of my crypto journey. The crypto space is full of so many opportunities. I can't contain my excitement!

I have been running a witness (with the help of an awesome dude) on the testnet for the last 4 months now. Last week, I was a guest on the Whaleshares Blue Report Show, such a good time!!!

You can listen to it here

Important Dates

  • Pre-launch starts August 15th
  • Full launch is September 1st
  • Sharedrop claim period ends September 15th
  • Power down will be enabled October 1st

The latest announcement post: https://steemit.com/whaleshares/@officialfuzzy/whaleshares-pre-launch-account-claim-announcement


Let's Build Something Great Together ❤

For more information follow @officialfuzzy or come visit us in Whaleshares Official Discord - https://discord.gg/3pqBXKY

Sort:  

Ohhh yeah !

I hold several bts will I get some whaleshares too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84