Whaleshares Meme contest: My Entry Post

in #whaleshares6 years ago

This post serve as my entry for @officialfuzzy whaleshares meme contest.
whaleshare.jpg

It is true that you cannot walk with giants, eat what they eat, do what they do and remain a dwarf. Over time, we will smell like the company we have chosen to keep.

I have chosen to be in the whaleshares community and I know that my whale status on steemit is guaranteed in the shortest possible time.


Join the Whaleshares Community

Please join in the discussions with us by becoming a member of the Whaleshares community. We have a wealth of knowledge, information, and fun, friendly people waiting to greet you.

Whaleshares Discord
Steemit community discussions, contests and events.
https://discord.gg/E9Rm9yT


Thank you for visiting my blog

Sort:  

Nice meme. Catchy phrase

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58