Whaleshares Secret Phrase #2

in #whaleshares7 years ago

We've had many great milestones with Whaleshares in the past week. We have added our second token, BeyondBit, had our first hangout on the Beyond Bitcoin Mumble server and begun character creation for our tabletop RPG campaign of the Black Hack. However, the greatest thing to me that has happened is the coronation of the Red Queen Patelincho. Long live the queen!


The Red Queen is dedicated to the magickal world of Whaleshares and shall forever shine her benevolent glory upon all the denizen of the Whaleshares Discord server. However, she expects you to be as dedicated to her as she is to you and she can be as deadly as she is beautiful.

So to make sure no one loses their head we need to show her our loyalty. For that reason, this week the secret phrase will work a little differently. The secret phrase will be "All hail the Red Queen". When you see any admin or mod say the secret phrase in any channel on the Whaleshares discord server the first 5 people to answer with "All hail the Red Queen" and their bitshares username will receive 10 whaleshares.

There may still be a couple spots left for the Black Hack campaign so if you haven't made your character yet get on it because the game starts tomorrow! The recording of the hangout will be released soon so stay tuned! Also, much more to come. Til then, happy steeming!



These tokens are on BitShares! So make sure you have a BitShares Wallet to receive and send them for upvotes on your steem posts!

Download Bitshares Wallet


Be sure to join us on the fastest growing steem-related Discord server! Over 1000 users in one month!

https://discord.gg/RRDzn6c


Sort:  

not so sure being called the "Red Queen" is such a complement though! lol

Its fine , see i got promoted from secretary haha :)

Hi @patelincho, someone suggested I connect with you based on your uplifting, positive content so I went to your profile and ended up here... I think it's FABULOUS that you've been designated the Red Queen :) Anyway, I'll chat with you somewhere else than here but congrats dear Queen <3

You can join us on Discord :)

Eh, she likes it

Haha great initiative @jphenderson! I'm so glad I finally signed up for a Bitshares account last night and now I'm hankering for some whaleshares - my very first whaleshares in fact! Let's go Red Queen!

All hail the red queen and the blue king!!!

Whaleshares are so full of Magik ..... thank you for promotion! I wont kill every one around until they show some respect and care :)
I think will be funny week ......

You are so kind and benevolent to your people my fair queen. Your care for your people is only surpassed by your beauty.

So kind of you sayng this , you are well protected you know this right YourRoyalHighness !

As are you my dear... I started the royal guard just for you.

So far they do great job :)

Whaleshares👍🏻

Thanks for upvote n reply, I'm new to the community just trying my hands,

Alright! Lets go Whaleshares!

I may want to use this service but don't really get how it works. I had a look on Bitshares but couldn't see any whale tokens. So do you just buy them with Bitshares or do you have to win them?

The tokens so far we have are WHALESHARE and BEYONDBIT on Bitshares. We have only released whaleshares through contests as this is the community token but some people that won them have been trading them on Bitshares. BeyonBit is fuzzy's personal token so I'm not sure exactly what all he is doing with them. I don't think he's trading them very much but you can probably find some on Bitshares too.

Great post man! @jphenderson . I learned something today that I didn't know :P
All hail the Red Queen! :D

I hope I am following the right people

  • Keeps refreshing ''NEW'' section

;)

All hail the red queen! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51