Whaleshares Rap Battle Sign Ups-- Sign Up Here To Compete On Our Server For Whaleshares!

in #whaleshares7 years ago

Calling all MCs! Sign ups are beginning for rap battles live on our Discord server. This weekly event will be hosted by @sirlunchthehost who will provide beats. Event will start at 8pm EST next Thursday, July 20 and will be held every Thursday. MCs will compete round-robin style until the last man standing wins the top prize! Winners will be determined by crowd consensus. Prizes will be the following:

  • First Place: 100 whaleshares
  • Second Place: 75 whaleshares
  • Third Place: 50 whaleshares
  • Fourth Place: 25 whaleshares

To compete in this week's event just leave a comment on this post. Then, join us on the Whaleshares Discord server in the Whaleshares Radio voice channel. If you don't know how to connect to the voice channel just drop a word in the general chat and someone will be there to help you. Also, don't forget to check out @rondonson for the weekly Rap Challenge and @luzcypher for the Steem Open Mic Contest. Have fun and steem on!


These tokens are on BitShares! So make sure you have a BitShares Wallet to receive and send them for upvotes on your steem posts!

Download Bitshares Wallet


Be sure to join us on the fastest growing steem-related Discord server! Over 1200 users in under 6 weeks!

https://discord.gg/RRDzn6c


Sort:  

Hey I'm not gonna lie I'm a closet rapper. I'll see whats good.

cant wait to see what you can do

This comment has received a 1.83 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @spbesner.

I hope all EMCEE'S are ready! Bring that lyrical A game. I'll be sure to make the event interesting.

I have 0 doubt in my mind about that.... I've yet to see something you didn't make interesting. BTW I didn't tell you to eat dirt. But you don't get your whaleshares since you didn't swallow.

LMAO, there were sticks in that dirt sad face to his credit he didn't tell me to eat dirt. Whaleshares, I just love them them so much tho.

You know I am in this contest, thanks for the opportunity!

Awesome concept! I've got a buddy that I'll see if i can get in on this.. He has sick flows! Check him out here if you get a chance : http://ashirtheprofessor.bandcamp.com

sounds cool I'm down

I'll probably do terribly, but why not? Count me in!

Very cool! Will be interested to see the results and the different contestants!

Me too!! I will not be there but it looks exciting!!

this is an awesome concept. nice post @jphenderson

Heck yeah so pumped for this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71