Whaleshares Meme Contest #4 + Last Week's Winners

in #whaleshares7 years ago

The time has come again fellow steemians for another Whaleshares meme contest! We had some wonderful entries last week and it was a difficult decision but we have determined the winners. Here they are in no particular order:

@walterz for:


@chadwickthecrab for:


@rawbinhutt for:


@scaredycatguide for:


Congratulations! This weeks contest will work the exact same way. Make an original meme and I will choose the 4 funniest memes after post payout. Winners will receive 25 whaleshares apiece!


These tokens are on BitShares! So make sure you have a BitShares Wallet to receive and send them for upvotes on your steem posts!

Download Bitshares Wallet


Be sure to join us on the fastest growing steem-related Discord server! Over 1000 users in one month!

https://discord.gg/RRDzn6c


Sort:  

Finding Neverland 04072017084906.jpg

Ha! I am dreaming of that right now

"TheWalrus' basement...!"

ps. Let me know if you need me to "meme" it into the image... lol

meme it ... hahaha

Are the winners chosen randomly?

They are chosen by me

On what basis?

Purely subjectively on what I find funny

This is my entry for this week:

Here is my entry, hope you guys like it:

Whaleshare contest 2.jpg


Image credit

OL: st44m

Thanks and good luck everyone! I hope they choose 5 contestants this time instead of 4! :)

IMG_3946.JPG

Hahaha nice one!

I almost did something with this pic for the cover on this post.

You win! Leave me your bitshares/openledger username to claim your prize!

Nice... good one

image

Oh, LOL, it had to be funny. I kinda made a serious one last time! Let's try again:

You win! Leave me your bitshares/openledger username and I'll send your prize.

Wow, really!! My OL username is siddartha1492. Thanks!!

This is good...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46