Whaleshares Meme Contest #3 & Last Week's Winners!

in #whaleshares7 years ago

The winners from the last Whaleshares meme contest have been picked. This time it was a lot easier than last time as the majority of the entries didn't follow the directions. So, in no particular order, the winners are:

@themanualbot

@varunsangwan

@blapone420

Please leave your bitshares or openledger username in the comments to claim your prize.

This week we will be lowering the prize amounts as each whaleshare is worth about 10x the amount it was last week thanks to Hard Fork 19 but I will be adding one more winner. So this week the prizes will be 25 whaleshares apiece for the 4 funniest memes. It seems we did better without guidelines so I'll leave it completely open and you can post a meme about anything you like using any picture you like so long as it is your original creation. You can post as many memes in the comments as you like but only one meme per user will count as your entry. Have fun and happy Steeming!

Be sure to join us on the fastest growing steem-related Discord server. 700+ members in just 3 weeks!

These tokens are on BitShares! So make sure you have a BitShares Wallet to receive and send them for upvotes on your steem posts!

Download Bitshares Wallet

Sort:  

Here's my entry! :-)
Noooooo.jpg

You win! Leave me your bitshares username and I'll send your whaleshares!

mitch-18

Thanks, much appreciated!

Oops... I sent you beyondbit by mistake but they work the same and are worth more so enjoy

Cool deal - don't have any of those. May hang onto a few and trade the rest of whaleshares :-)

Haha the Soup Nazi... Are you calling me the Whaleshares Nazi?

I would never :-)

Here is my entry :D

You win! Leave me your bitshares name and I'll send your whaleshares!

Wow Thank you :D
My BTS address: hansen123

Here is my entry, hope you guys like it:

Whaleshare contest.jpg

My entry for you @jphenderson.

You win! Leave me your bitshares name and I'll send your whaleshares!

My memes never really go very well. To be honest they more so offend people. lol

I'm the judge and I like offensive memes so might be worth it to take a shot

Congratulations to all the winners!
Here is my entry for this contest:

Askd myself how did you do that ?

Thanx 4 this post SteemON

looks fun! do i post ma meme as a reply to this thread to enter?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20