Whaleshares Hangout Today at 4:00 pm EST, 1:00 pm PST, 8:00 pm UTC On The Beyond Bitcoin Mumble Server

in #whaleshares7 years ago

We will be having our weekly Whaleshares Hangout on the Beyond Bitcoin Mumble server today at 4:00 pm EST, 8:00pm UTC. These hangouts are where the community can discuss any topic on their minds. Have a good idea? This is the time to get exposure. Have a concern? This is the time to have it discussed. Have a question? This is the time to have it answered. We've had some great ideas come out of the first three hangouts so far and they keep getting better each time. So join us for your chance to have your voice heard.

How to join:

  • Step 3: Enter the following information:
    Label: BeyondBitcoin
    Address: 149.210.187.155
    Port: 64738
    Username: Enter your username
    Password: w0rldCh@NG3rsUN!t3


  • These tokens are on BitShares! So make sure you have a BitShares Wallet to receive and send them for upvotes on your steem posts!

    Download Bitshares Wallet


    Be sure to join us on the fastest growing steem-related Discord server! Now over 1500 users!

    https://discord.gg/RRDzn6c


    You're invited to join us on the official Eostalk Discord Server!


    Sort:  

    @jphenderson His royah highness I have been joining the Friday hangouts and as I informed you earlier, no single whaleshares or beyondbit was given to me because I didnt come with a project? However I attended to learn more about the projects and send in my support. No more motivation to spend 5+ quality hours , however I do appreciate all you great guys there and the solid projects and wish you all well. Best regards from Charles1
    following you to stay in touch and upvoted in order to send in my support.

    In every hangout its a for postet , you need to make the form and enetr with the phrase of the week . This is how you get whaleshares or beyonbits !

    I signed the form Friday last and entered the phrase of the week but nothing

    Hmm no idea if fuzzy send for this week :)

    I was refering to a week earlier ..I wrote you the same week about the issue.

    Yes i know :)

    thanks for share.. I follow you

    Please with due respect can a minnow like me join @jphenderson

    Of course... it is for everyone especially minnows.

    Really feeling excited for this one... Thanks for Sharing 😄

    thanks your post is very helpful
    follow me @hattaarshavin

    Nice photo and feeling really excited for this one.😄

    yay, I'll actually be able to make this one probably

    @jphenderson always waits for Ultron to sleep before he can start the Hangouts.. Damn!!

    I hope I'm not fell asleep in the keyboard anymore for this :>

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.030
    BTC 60543.19
    ETH 3336.30
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.48