Whaleshares Discord Secret Phrase #3 + Other Discord News

in #whaleshares7 years ago (edited)

Greetings steemians! Our Discord server has been growing by leaps and bounds. We have so much going on that this trend will only continue. Our tabletop RPG campaign of the Black Hack with @thecrazygm was a raging success last week and we will continue that tonight. We've also announced the up-and-coming Beyond Bitcoin radio show that will be starting very soon. Tomorrow I will be posting the sign-up post for the Whaleshares Discord Open Mic Night and Saturday I will be posting the sign up post for the Whaleshares Discord Rap Battles competition, both hosted by @sirlunchthehost. Don't forget to support the Steemit Open Mic run by @luzcypher here on steemit by visiting the openmic tag and voting on your favorite musicians.


This week's secret phrase was suggested by our lovely, beautiful, wise, and ever benevolent Red Queen, @patelincho. However, to honor Her Majesty I added a twist. So, this week's secret phrase shall be "Obey the Walrus!". When you see me or any admin or mod say the secret phrase be one of the first 5 people to respond with "Obey the Red Queen!" and your bitshares/openledger username and you will win 10 whaleshares! Good luck and happy steeming!


These tokens are on BitShares! So make sure you have a BitShares Wallet to receive and send them for upvotes on your steem posts!

Download Bitshares Wallet


Be sure to join us on the fastest growing steem-related Discord server! Over 1200 users in under 6 weeks!

https://discord.gg/RRDzn6c


Sort:  

Hahaha... this needs to be in the meme contest if it isn't already.

nah I will put it. I haven't joined the meme contest this week tho

You are funny !

OBEY THE RED QUEEN...........................my beautiful friend is the Red Queen😁

And you are lovely my dear queen

I tought i am an evil duckling !

Obey the red queen, obey the king walrus, obey your parents, obey the government!!!!

Wait what was that last one???

Well. Looks like I'm staring at my phone all night 😳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72