Whaleshares Discord Open Mic Night Sign Up-- Perform Live For Whaleshares!

in #whaleshares7 years ago

Greetings steemians! We decided not to have our Open Mic Night tonight on the Whaleshares Discord Server but we will return next week! Whaleshares Discord Open Mic Night is open to all musicians, MCs, producers, DJs-- pretty much anyone who makes music. Just RSVP by leaving a comment on this post to sign up for next Saturday. The even will start at 8:00 pm Eastern, 5:00 Pacific in the US, and will be hosted by @sirlunchthehost. If you have any questions or need any assistance ask me in the comments or hit me up on Discord. Hope to see you there and happy steeming!


These tokens are on BitShares! So make sure you have a BitShares Wallet to receive and send them for upvotes on your steem posts!

Download Bitshares Wallet


Be sure to join us on the fastest growing steem-related Discord server! Now over 1600 users!

https://discord.gg/RRDzn6c


You're invited to join us on the official Eostalk Discord Server!


Sort:  

I will be in for this one. I'll just play some guitar until I get everything else going I think. Is this comp for originals or covers, or anything goes?

Pretty much anything goes... whatever you want to play is fine and it's not a competition. The reward pool will be split evenly between all the performers.

Awesome, should be fun.

A very good post and quality greetings from @abupasi.alachy

hello,your post for I get it, I like it. I vote it.

Upvoted and RESTEEMED!

thanks for this information!

Thank you for this very interesting information

Can anyone sing here? I mean I am not a pro at guitaring, and singing, and can I sing some Hindi songs also? I am afraid people won't get Hindi.

Sure anyone can join and sing anything they like.

Count me in! This should be right up my alley. Might even get a friend or two to join me!

That would be wonderful! The more the merrier!

hey just wondering if i need to subscribe to another site to be a part of this?

The event takes place on our Discord server so you would need to create a discord account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57690.80
ETH 2449.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33