Weekly Whaleshares Official / Whalecoin Photo Challenge #20 “Male Portrait"

in #whaleshares5 years ago

F831422F-7687-4B4E-A764-CFC0FD6AE45F.jpg
@johnskotts "Face Life Head On"

Weekly Whaleshares Official / Whalecoin Photo Challenge #20 "Male Portrait" "Face Life Head On"

Welcome,
To another @boyerobert Photo Challenge 20 “Male Portrait" this will be my 11th entry, The #WhaleCoin, that I do appreciate, from a great man that I meet, here on #Whaleshares, sponsored by @freedomexists. Thank You...

@boyerobert Photo Contest Here

EDIT

For this image I used my, again, iPhone 8 PLUS, the picture was in a "Portrait" and in "Colour" I did add a many filters to get a really rough look here, I also included a silver, which roughed up the image very well, I also screen shot the image a few times to darken it up to my liking. I like the look of this man. "Face Life Head ON" do as this man has done, and you will be happy...The app I used was PS Express, for all iPhone user's you can find it at the App Store.

"Face Life Head ON" do as this man has done, and you will be happy...

"Face Life Head On"

About my image here, I wanted a look of strength and happiness towards life. this is a 75 year old man who faces life and all that comes with it, HEAD ON and with a spirit of pure joy...he'd always say, look at life with humour, enjoy it, love all that comes with it...we are here for a while...so face it head on with LOVE

...we are here for a while...so face it head on with LOVE

Thank you

Contest # 20,
@boyerobert Contest
Brought to you by the #WhaleCoin. Sponsored by @freedomexists encouraging creativity in the community. Special thanks to, @boyerobert
Special thanks goes out to
@freedomexists

848a4400c25e014b567144783c95919812b4c971.gif

WhaleCoin Info

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85