Whaleshare Writing Contest - What You Can Do to Benefit the Community of Steemit.

in #whaleshares7 years ago (edited)

Well, I think the best question to make the Steemit community benefit would be this :

What do I need to do to make the community of Steemit benefit from me?

These are things that I will do to make the Steemit Community beneficial from me :

1. An excellent and informative content

  • the overall platform of Steemit is the content that we post. It should as good as better. My posts should make the members of steemit beneficial. How? By sharing posts I knew that the community needs to know. As for mine, I talk a lot about Sports (mainly Football and Basketball), E-Sports (Electronic Sports/Professional Gaming), and about Cryptocurrencies. I believe we have different topics to post in steemit so divergence of information is what steemit do.

2. Community Involvement

  • For me to be worthy and known to Steemit Community, I need to interact as much as possible with people who shared good posts or ask help with regards to something I know. This is one of the important factors why Steemit is created - informatiion that we get, and information that we give.

3. Invitation to Friends

  • This is a common platform to grow a community, you invite your friends to get to Steemit. Though this is common, this is the best way to multiply members of Steemit. I even suggest to let Steemit give a fix direct refferal to Steemit user who successfully invited a friend with their first post. In this way, members are more motivated to invite more friends because they can benefit from it.

4. Promote Steem

  • As we know, #Steem is the heart of Steemit and since we are members of steemit, we must promote steem. How do we promote steem? There are many ways, but too much to mention. Just the thought of promoting STEEM to the world.

I hope I was able to provide you worth-reading post. Thank you for sparing your time. Have a blast!

Photo sources :

fbccabool.com1.jpg
neighbourhoodnetworks.org
http://blogchaincafe.com
therealweeklyshow.wordpress.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50