You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whaleshares Minnow Support Contest #5-- Nominate The Most Undervalued Steemians for a Chance To Win Whaleshares! + Last Week's Winners!

in #whaleshares7 years ago (edited)

I would like to nominate @kenchung 's math competition post, he has put so much effort in it and can definitely promote math on Steemit! However his current post has a value of $3 only, I am sure it is very much undervalued! Please upvote my comment and let him win!

https://steemit.com/contest/@kenchung/question-mathematics-programming-competition-3

Sort:  

Thx bro for nominating me and supporting my competition! :)

You got nominated and won! Leave me your bitshares username to claim your prize.

Thanks @jphenderson! here is my bitshares account: ken-chung

hi there @jphenderson , seems that I still haven't received my prize, maybe you have missed it? Thank you so much!

Sorry about that. I must have missed it. They are sent now and should be in your account.

No problem, thanks for organizing such a great competition! Yet I wonder whether my nominator @helloworld123 will earn some whaleshares as well? coz he said he hasn't got the whaleshares too

I just sent theirs too

great, thanks man! :)

This post is a winner! Leave me your bitshares username to claim your prize!

thx!! and congrats @kenchung ;)

my bitshare account is helloworld-123

Sent... Sorry for the delay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73