WHAT STEEMIT WOULD CAUSE IN THE FUTURE

in #whaleshares7 years ago

IoJfERd.png
I was just in my room thinking what steemit holds us in the future.

FB_IMG_1494784857780.jpg
It might sound crazy and it might true but that depends on your thinking faculty but actually my own thoughts would be best known to me.
The only way you can know what I think is you just being me.
So as I was saying before I got distracted by my thoughts.
I see STEEMIT causing big trouble for all of us who has been on steemit for a year because our phone or Laptop would be our assets.
In the future we would see people robbing you off your Steem Power at gunpoint.lol
This would be the conversation
images (51).jpg

Robber: Hey Punk, I just made a post, upvote and resteem before I pump this bullet in your skull
Man: Hey Man, Take a chill pill my steem power can't even give you 3cent
Robber: Then why the hell do you use a smart phone you fool!!!
Man: (In his thoughts) What a crazy world we are.
images (14).png

Sort:  

I don't know YOU but I like the post. Getting robbed I think is old school man. Cryptocurrency rules even if your hardware gets stolen.

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. You are really smart.
That was why the robber didnt succeed.lol

In the next 2 years steemit will take over facebok.

Its already doing that cos U get paid here but U have to pay facebook to do ur thing.

funny
he may just shoot you for what its worth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71