What would you do if you could have your own token? Whaleshares Contest

in #whaleshares6 years ago

"What would you do if you could have your own whale token?"

I would certainly use it try to enhance Steemit and Steem as best as I could, as I have a vision that these two will be very big players in the cryptoworld in the near future. I would sponsor contests, have giveaways, sign up partners and build a community around it, all with the intent of having more and more people become aware of and become a part of Steemit.

Cryptocurrencies are the building blocks of the future economy and the more people know about it, the quicker we will be able to get there, and what better way than by providing tokens that really have a value to get people involved in this world? This token would make it possible for people to interact with the Steemit community as it would also have, like whaleshares an upvote capacity that would let you make more from your Steemit posts. Thus it would be a win-win on two fronts, you can get tokens that will most probably increase in value as time passes by just being a part of the community, of course you will also be able to buy them, and by joining Steemit you will also be able to make more money with the articles you post there.

I guess I will also have a reward program as an incentive for the people who do join Steemit, giving each sign up some of my tokens as a bonus. I would saturate all social and advertising media with ads about my token to be sure as many people as possible know about it. Also my discord channel will hold all types of contests, shows and giveaways to be able to build a very active community.

I would call my token Steemito.

Sort:  

Yes, some kind of online marketing portal, affiliate marketing, JV tools all designed to boost the popularity of steemit with huge incentives for referrals and signups.

first I will ask my self-do I need this tokens and do the people need this.
if i got my two questions answered then I will start thinking what would I do with this tokens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71