You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wishing Up My Own Whale Token - What Would It Be? MENTORSHARES! A Wide Ranging Token

in #whaleshares6 years ago (edited)

"You can't buy what only self-sacrifice can bring. Once you have earned MENTORSHARES, however, do with them what you will. Turn them into BitShares and cash them out, HODL, exchange them for another coin or give them away. The only thing you can't do is use BitShares to obtain them."

I always prefer people earning them. To me they are kind of like dkp :P

Sort:  

Nice @fuzzyvest! Thanks for stopping by. You had me on the run trying to figure out the slang.

I need to write a post about all the internet language, for myself as much to help others. :P

Dragon Kill Points? Haha, that's awesome. I never got far enough along in EQ to earn any. :):)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98