You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When are you redeeming my WHALESHAREs Fuzzy?! It's been over a week now, you PROMISED!

in #whaleshares7 years ago

Great post Alex offering a lot of information and help for those wondering what to do with their Whaleshares, resteemed.

Sort:  

thank you @freedomexists, from another pillar of the WhaleShares community, I still don't know how you pull off those post-promo events as well as you do, hats off to you buddy and definitely one more 🍺BUD's 🍺 going out for you, too! :)

Thanks Alex, appreciate your support. I think I get through them with help from many of the interesting posts you present and your unique style of presentation! I'll be sure to raise a glass for you over Christmas as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44