Meet Chuckyfucky In A Whaleshares Giveaway This Evening - 8PM EST or 1AM BST

in #whaleshares7 years ago

Antritco_Brosef.jpg

What is Chuckyfucky you ask? It is a perfectly legitimate question. For the past week I have been quite consumed by this name. This name belongs to a person. Who in their right mind would call their own child Chuckyfucky, right? Thankfully no one would, as far as I am aware.

However, the reality is that there is a Steemit user who has recently returned to the platform who goes by the name of @chuckyfucky. He's a very strange but well intentioned chap. A good guy with an open and respectful mind. He's very funny also. He plays soccer, I understand he plays for the Chucky Fuckers, and he likes to compose music. He's Argentinian and speaks fluent English. I can not deny that during this past week I have come to develop quite a 'thing' for @chuckyfucky.

He looks a bit crazy too. He's been hanging around the Whaleshares network on the Discord server. Which is another reason why anyone who hasn't yet should really consider popping in and saying hello. You can learn a lot about Whaleshares and how they can boost your post payouts, while getting drunk, enjoying shits and giggles and just having a great time all in one juicy Whaleshares session.

Also just to let you know this evening I will be hosting a Whaleshares giveaway in an unmissable voicechat session on the Whaleshares network, you would be a fool to miss out. It starts at 1am BST or 8pm EST and I will be in the Adult Swim room. I'm still relatively new to Whaleshares myself but I am learning loads about how to enhance my Steemit experience with Whaleshares. You will be given some Whaleshares for simply attending.

Check out the Adult Swim chatroom on the Whaleshares server here

https://discord.gg/RRDzn6c.

So what are you waiting for? Come and join in, earn some Whaleshares for just attending and of course meet a very unique Argentinian called @chuckyfucky.

21761816_1510434275679384_4445887359295972249_n.jpg
Hello I am @chuckyfucky, would you like to scratch my hairy chest?

Sort:  

Oh boy am i flattered. Thanks for all the love. Ill most likely be there. I do have band rehearsel but ill do a little time

He's confirmed he will be attending!

Hahah I love this response! Chucky you rock man. Literally. Wish we lived closer. I'd love to cut it up in the studio with you! Looking forward to the show!

It happened already and i couldnt attend i was at band practice. Feel horrible about that as well.

Oh snap, it was yesterday! I keep thinking today is Saturday here, myself. Must be a weird energy vortex with me...Well, hopefully they recorded??

Congrats guys, I just increased the giveaway amount!
It's still going on! Don't miss it :)

What a fun post. I hate I missed it. I briefly met @chuckyfucky a few days back in chat, and I must say that he is a very cool fellow!!

And it was your birthday!!!

It was! You were very kind! And @freedomexists was so helpful and patient! :)

Hey tinajordan, no problem I'm glad I managed to help. I do hope you'll be entering more contests to earn more Whaleshares and don't forget the weekly Whaleshares giveaway. Also just because you won my creative writing contest once it doesn't mean you can win it again! Look out for the latest one.

Will do! I'm juggling major life changes right now, so once the dust settles, I'll be on steemit more often and plan to look for your contests! :)

that's a type of person I really enjoy! Thanks for this share, will have a look to his profile to scratch his chest

Thank you so much for sharing all this information! that's great! All the best! Waiting for more posts! :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by freedomexists from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

I am extremely sorry i could not be present. The weekends im pretty tight on schedule. But there will be another meet and greet. Thanks to everyone who stopped by and a special thanks to @freedomexists for making this posible. Thanks @akrid cuz your the true mvp.

-Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61