You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit The Best? - 574

in #whaleshares5 years ago

What are your other favorite cryptos? Any good ones that pay out dividends? I got a few with dividends. Bitmax pays the most and is the best I think (but it's not for the US). Also got NEO, ONT and Vechain.

Sort:  

I like Bitcoin short term and maybe medium term and Steem for the long term although Steem looks neutral to horrible in the short term.
Do any cryptos besides steem have a company with a viable business plan behind it?

BTC short term? BTC for sure also long term. There are many cryptos with a viable business plan behind it. BNB, Bitmax, Vechain, ONT, etc

Yeah I'm not sure how long short term is though. I'm not sold on POW. I'm not familiar with those cryptos so I don't know how they are viable and not just a pure ponzi scheme.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43