I'm already on the platform whaleshares.io and invite you

in #whaleshares5 years ago

Hello friends!

whaleshares-preview.png

Today I want to recommend you the platform Whalehares.io. This is a decentralized platform created on the blockchain, where for quality content, communication, comments, participation in competitions you will receive WLS tokens, which today are traded on the decentralized exchange Rudex. This is the same social network that is usual for us, only here for placing information you can get a good bonus. I also make very interesting topics for myself that other users create. I already have a lot of friends that I found on this site.
The platform is still quite young, so to be first, it's time to register.

I have been on the Whaleshares platform for more than two months and I have already managed to love it. I like that during this time I was able to grow a bit and my upvote already has value. I also love to participate in various competitions, which are many on the platform. I like that this project is growing every day and there are a lot of people of all nationalities going there.
Go to my blog
https://whaleshares.io/@ekaterinka

I invite friends:

@marigold32
@coskunsoysal
@murat44
@eunblue
@anna151286
@coolanalp
@geradunlo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71