You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whaleshares Minnow Support Contest- Nominate and win!

in #whaleshares7 years ago

Cool :) I posted a message to @jnart, but it looks like he hasn't been online for the last couple of days. My BTS account is: droucil90

I'll nominate @troilo for this week. A creative mind with lots of variety in his videos! https://steemit.com/art/@troilo/100th-day-on-steemit-the-september-compilation

Sort:  

Your reward has been sent.

Thank you for your participation @droucil. It's always appreciated :)

50 whaleshares? Is half of that ment for @jnart?

Nope, double this week because it took me so long to post xD

O sweet ^.^ Seems like I took the right week to win the contest, haha :P

haha that's a fact!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50