🚀 Come to Whaleshares! My meme contest entry

in #whaleshares7 years ago

Here is my MEME for #whaleshares contest.

feb23whalesharememe.jpg

Having been ispired by @reinhard-schmid meme made for this with some of his work, I thought I'd follow suit with mine using a piece of my art. I hope to see you there on whaleshares discord.

I've just learned about Whaleshares. It is a token for upvotes and a really great community. I'm so in Love with Steemit and love finding other ways to connect and link up the wonderful community we have growing here.

Why not come join us on Discord for discussions, events and contests and a chance to win Whaleshares!

https://discord.gg/E9Rm9yT

Sort:  

Good your post

Wow...did you draw this? It is amazing art piece! Love the colors!

Yes, it's a painting I did, so I thought I'd use it for the meme contest, you cuz of 'whale' :)

You are very talented :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59452.44
ETH 2541.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54