You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✍ My logo design - WhaleShares logo design process (unofficial)

in #whaleshares7 years ago

Very nice design @andrejcibik Upvoted & resteemed!

We are making a list of designers here on Steemit who wants to improve the visibility of their work by being featured in our soon to be daily design inspiration gallery.

Please state in the comments how you would like to be featured, with a linked picture to your post, or with only a link without a picture.

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I will follow you immediately :) I will gladly support any activity helping steemits design community.

You have my full permision to use any of my works here including images.

Happy to hear :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73