Whaleshares Hangout #4steemCreated with Sketch.

in #whaleshares7 years ago

Hey guys ! I know i just posted #3 but i have been lacking hardcore on getting these out to you , and I just wanna get them all out so I am all caught up and yall can enjoy all the hangouts up till the last one we just had! Thank yall for being so patient with me its been a tough week and a half for me emotionally and health wise, and i appreciate the patience and understanding from each and every one of you !


So here you guys go , hangout #4 ! #5 will be coming soon as we can get it on soundcloud , as I said before thank you all for the support of these hangouts and being a part of the whaleshares community !

If you arent a part of the whaleshares discord chat again I put a link below in the whaleshares banner ! (: take it easy yall !
Sort:  

Ty

Upvoted and RESTEEMED :)

I have only been doing this form of social media for four days now. I cannot wait until the seventh day and I get some crypto currency.

Wish you the best of luck with it if youre not on the whaleshares discord yet i suggest you join, when i was a newbie they helped me out alot and i have learned alot from them (:

I'm not familiar with the term whaleshare whale 🐳 @briandenver how long do you have to be on this social media platform before you grow to a whale? does it make sense to purchase Steemit to get my articles going?.

beyondbits are powerful tokens worth upvotes in stem but you need to use bitshares wallet and follow the intruction on
http://whaleshares.net. so moke sure you havea bitshares wallet to receive and send them for upvotes on you steem posts!

Whaleshares Website Redesign: First Screenshots
http://whaleshares.net

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87