You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Contest for Whaleshares - Cook with us !

in #whaleshares7 years ago

I want to submit my entry for Bacon Egg and Grilled Cheese Sandwich.!

  1. First of all we need to fry up plenty of BACON.

  2. Second we need thick bread to hold all the goodness of bacon.

  3. Finally assemble the sandwich with cheese on bottom bread (topped with egg), then topped with Bacon we have just fried and then the top bread, which also bottomed with more cheese and egg.

  4. Now smash it down and serve it like a king.

It would look like something like this.

bacon-egg-and-cheese-grilled-cheese-sandwich-25285-2529.jpg

Sort:  

I love it but please read the rules ?

Well , I have read them. I have tried to post it step by step. I have already upvoted you post. What's left? Please specify

Submut your post here in comments !
Your blog post i didnt say comment here ?
Photos must be also yours step buy step :)

Okay. I'll do that for sure. I am sorry for the inconvenience .

Look now its more clear ? Also upvote is optional in my contest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64144.95
ETH 3509.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55