Sort:  

This is my bitshares account.....

sheriffakin1

I will be glad to have some whaleshares from you to open an account.

Thanks for the information see you tomorrow too @broncnutz

Interesting...I was wondering if there were other chains similar to steemit. Quick question, what's the best process for investing/depositing cash into the system here to raise my steem power? Is there a way to directly add USD, or do I have to buy bitcoin? Thanks for sharing Broncnutz!

You gotta get bitcoin first....just set up a Coinbase account.....then use Blocktrades which is a tab inside your Steemit wallet to buy Steem with the bitcoin. You will earn much much faster with Steem power.

Thanks for the info...wasn't sure how to proceed. I want to add a little bit maybe each week/bi-weekly to build up.

Good news. Thanks for sharing this good news for Bitshare account holders. Great👌

Sure, I will look into it, Thanks for the information.

P.S if you want to Develop Good habits, Don't forget to watch my today's hunt ;)

Good and great to find this airdrop. Thanks for providing such a great news.

Its important news for bitshare account holders. I know some people have bitshare account. And i will inform them for this airdrop.

Wow. Its a good news. Bitshare introduce great airdrop. Thanks for your share man. Good luck

I will watch your full video,Very great and informative video,very great information,this is to good news bitshares holders,Wonderful to find this airdrop.I will inform some peoples this news, thanks for sharing this valuable news,

Thanks for sharing. I've smashed the upvote button for you!

Also, if you are looking to get some tokens without investing or mining check out Crowdholding (https://www.crowdholding.com). They are a co-creation platform were you get rewarded for giving feedback to crypto startups on the platform. You can earn Crowdholding's token as well as DeepOnion, ITF, Smartcash and many other ERC-20 tokens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48