WHALESHARES Fun Challenge: I Will Build A Strong Community with My Whale Token Named MeuruwaCoin!

in #whaleshares6 years ago (edited)

U5ds94wZhLE6QVMC5PZGmnp8tZD2EwP_1680x8400.png

Background

WHALESHARES is the first community I met in Steemit on August 2017 and @officialfuzzy is the first steemian who upvoted my first comment in this platform as well. You can open the Steemd to make sure about what I said.

Today I read the current post of @officialfuzzy iniated the whaleshare fun challenge; What will you do if you could have your own whale token? You can find it here if you want to participate in this funniest contest I found so far in steemit.

My Whale Token is MeuruwaCoin

I am going to make my own whale token name MeuruwaCoin and I will build a strong community with the whale token. There will be an initial coin offering (ICO) for the meuruwacoin as other owner of token/coin did. You can buy 1000 MeuruwaCoin and earn 100 more Meuruwacoin if you interest to register your name started from today until 28 of March, 2018.

I can imagine that MeuruwaCoin will be an alternative whale token for all of you in trading. I will offer you some benefits if you make an account in MeuruwaCoin mainly the first 1000 members of MeuruwaCoin community must earn 100 MeuruwaCoin.

The MeuruwaCoin Community must be an active steemian who have a meuruwacoin account. I will share 10% of benefit to some humanitarian and environtment organizations as small grant that could be distributed for people/beneficiaries in needs.

Now I think all of you are going to pray for me to finalize the concept for my whale token named MeuruwaCoin, right?

Thank you very much for @officialfuzzy for the contest and I hope @KrazyKrista can read my entry as well.

Keep Steem On!

b.gif

Sort:  

Saya mau donk bg @bahagia-arbi daftar meruwacoin nya.

Pat ta blo teuma coin murua nyan @bahagia-arbi. Meunyo hana ma murua yang aneuk murua pih jeut syit. Pakiban perkembangan coin nyan jinou?

lon jeut ikot sidroe?

Oma reoh inggreh mandum cut bang nyan.. Bingung aku aku..hahaha

@bahagia-arbi mantap that awak aceh hahaha segera menyusul CeurapeCoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54