Does Anyone Care What I Post Here ❓I Doubt it ⁉️

in #whaleshares6 years ago

Perhaps you are here, because my "Title Heading" got your curiosity 🤣 Perhaps you are here to simply write "Nice Post" !

Maybe you are here to decide if i'm going to use an amazing BID-BOT 🤔 I have not decided yet, I might or I might NOT ~ but even if you do Up-Vote me, you will probably have ZERO POWER anyway ~ So it don't really matter what you do ~ I'm just promoting WhaleShares (The BEST Platform on the BLOCKCHAIN) IMO 🙇‍♂️

Anyway, below is a funny COMMENT from my WhaleShares Post

Screen Shot 2019-02-15 at 16.33.07.png

Above is a Screen Shot from my own WhaleShares Account Source LINK

Quoting: My Reply below 👇

Absolutely FAB "Love story" @lizelle "Feel the Love" & then "Feel the Upholstery" 😀 😂
You made my day, I will smile 😀 all day now... 🤔

You are awarded 3 ROSES 🌹 🌹 🌹

Sending you 30 LIFECOIN ➕ my 💯% REWARD on your Comment √

Many Thanks for participating 👏 in my romantic Comment Contest ‼️
#LIFECOIN brings #LIFE #REWARDS from #Project-Atlas 🌐 to Creative Writers ✍

Send your LifeCoin Tokens TO 👉 LIFECOIN
Together with "YOUR OWN ARTICLE URL LINK" in the MEMO BOX √

Sort:  

Hey @andy4475, what a surprise to see you here and quite chuffed that you enjoyed my funny Valentine story ;) I ended up putting it into a post here and over at Whaleshares. I'm really enjoying that platform, love that there's no bidbots, that our posts stay alive for 14 days plus the interaction has been so much more meaningful!
PS I managed to use the Lifecoins, thanks for the help with that :)

It was very funny, but I did not want to copy your words here, so i did a screen shot ~ but now they can find you here also 😀 Well done on LIFECOIN ~ All Tokens work in a similar way, but if you are ever not sure please just ask me 👍

Thanks for that @andy4475, I still have a lot to learn, should read the Whaleshares guides but really don't have time! Ginabot notified me of your post as my name was mentioned otherwise I would have missed it.
I mostly do food blogging, the cookwithus team moved from Steemit to Whaleshares and encouraged me to join, I'm really glad I did. Steemit has been quite disheartening of late.

I think you can work out easily my thoughts about Steemit lately 🤣

I can see that! I'm just fortunate that I met fellow foodies here and a couple of other little communities who are lovely people so I have that little support system otherwise I would have disappeared as well, very sad!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Andy4475 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @andy4475! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83