Voice chat and whaleshares giveaway result! 109 sent out today, how many tomorrow?

in #whaleshares7 years ago

Image Source

Thanks for joining me during our whaleshares voice hangout. We talked about all sort of interesting topics, from programming to alcohol to injuries, it was a wild ride.
I'm glad we got to know each other a bit better tonight. You guys are great!

I ended up giving out a total of 109 whaleshares tonight, split among 11 of our members during voice chat tonight.

@vandaze was particularly lucky tonight and walked away with 23 for himself!

That's worth a respectable $16.50 vote from @officialfuzzy right now.


I will be hosting another one of these at a random time tomorrow. It will be be live again, so make sure to get everything set up on whaleshares discord voice ahead of time.

Image Source

*Everybody is welcome
*Everyone will have a variety of opportunities!
*If anyone is already chatting before I show up, they might get bonus whaleshares ;-)

The giveaway does not start until I make an announcement post and join the voice chat

You must have a bitshares/openledger account name to receive your whaleshares
Please message me on discord with your info if you are selected as a winner.

I am still waiting to hear from @drpuffnstuff, @progressivechef and @dobsdies concerning last weeks contest.

Please set up push to talk so we can all communicate effectively!
Happy chatting everyone!


If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to ask in comments or general chat.
If you don't know what whaleshares are, now is an excellent time to find out!
https://discord.gg/NTKXJhK

Image Source


As Always,

Thanks for stopping by
Good Luck and Enjoy!

Sort:  

Cool game Akrid , love the idea :)

Thanks. Maybe you will be there this time xD

I hope to enter this one, i missed today's but woooeeee i wont miss tomorrows haha Thanks for hosting this :)

I'm counting on you being there, so don't let me down ok! lol

Hello @akrid! Apologies for late reply! Thank you a lot for chosing me amongst the winners! Here is my BTS Address: progressivechef69

Cheers
@progressivechef

Sent! Thanks for being a part of this :)

Got it dear!
You are just awesome!
Cheers
@progressivechef

I did not know about this, it sounds amazing thanks for posting and letting us know, I am still a little lost here but really love my steemit days, as I now have something to stimulate this old brain.

Welcome to steemit! Hope to see you sometime later when in voice chat. I'll announce the event at a random time. Whaleshares is a great place to learn your way around.

lovin' what you all do!

Thanks orange xD

Thanks for doing these giveaways and providing support to the minnows! I, and I'm sure many others, appreciate your help. ^^ I'll definitely be trying to make it tomorrow!

Hope to see you there!

Good stuff!, Look forward to dropping in once in awhile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72