Learn and Earn: Whaleshares voice chat giveaway starts now!

in #whaleshares7 years ago

Image Source

It's time for another whaleshares giveaway

During our last chat session on discord voice I gave away over 100 whaleshares again.

How many do you think I can give out today?
Now is your chance to win even more for yourself
Make a guess in the comments. The person who is closest will be rewarded 20 whaleshare!

Head over to Whaleshares discord voice room now to get in on the action!!


Image Source

*Everyone is welcome
*Everybody will have a variety of opportunities!
*Make sure to get everything set up on whaleshares discord voice ahead of time.
*If anyone is already chatting before I show up, they might get bonus whaleshares ;-)
*The first five people to arrive will receive 5 each

The giveaway starts now

You must have a bitshares/openledger account name to receive your whaleshares
Please message me on discord with your info if you are selected as a winner.

Please set up push to talk so we can all communicate effectively!
Happy chatting everyone!


If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to ask in comments or general chat.
If you don't know what whaleshares are, now is the perfect time to find out!
https://discord.gg/NTKXJhK

Image Source


As Always,

Thanks for stopping by
Good Luck and Enjoy!

Sort:  

170 Whaleshares! I'm on my way hope I'm not too late! lol

Perfect timing! :)

I guess 196 47/64ths, you know, to account for rounding errors and all!

HAHAHA Those rounding errors. Let's see how many more I can add by burning the fee with whaleshare

lol nice

125

WRONG
That's how many you're going to get by yourself :-P

Good giveaway thanks for hosting it🌞Lots of fun 😀

200 whaleshares maybe ?

Good guess! It very well might be xD
The more people that join, the more I give away!

Lets get our harpoons out boys. Lets take some "scientific samples"

Also, that whale is fucking ART!

HAHAHA yea I love it. What's your guess?

I cant go on discord and i dont have an account. But ill guess 98 whaleshares. If i win give the coins to someone else!

Good guess! If you win, I can put them directly one of your posts ;-)

500whaleshares

Whoooo Let's hope so! Come join the chat and figure out how to squeeze that many out of me xD

I can't get my mic to work on discord - and who wants to hear my voice anyway, am I right my liege?

but 136 whaleshares will be given away

HAHA you should join us when you finally get it to work :) Excellent guess by the way! Now, where's my ale?

beep beep beep beep backs up an 18 wheeler's worth of Virginia Pale Ale

I'm guessing 173 cause those are all nice numbers. Especially when put in a row like that! Have fun!

Nice xD Everyone was making the guesses exact numbers haha. But you never know xD
Feel free to join us in discord! https://discord.gg/CYmgxQv

Well in that case I'll extend another guess of . . . "Over a hundred" xD

I signed into the discord chat, thanks again for the invite.

Thanks for "The Price is Right"-ing me. Your bid of 173 right after my 170.

119 Whaleshares I'm guessing for the night, kind of fond of that 500 guess though.

hahah good guess ;-)

95 whaleshares

Let's see xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40