Learn and Earn: The whaleshares voice chat giveaway and challenge!

in #whaleshares7 years ago (edited)

Here we are with another whaleshares voice chat giveaway!

Last time we awarded a total of 156 whaleshares split between 15 participants

@steempowerpics also had the closest guess and took home an extra 20

Can you guess how many it will be this time?
Make a guess in the comments. The person who is closest will be rewarded 20 whaleshare!

@krazykrista and I are giving away some whaleshares.
She's even challenged me to see who can get attract more people
Don't let me down guys!!

Head over to Whaleshares discord voice room now to get in on the action!!


Image Source

*Everyone is welcome
*Everybody will have a variety of opportunities!
*Make sure to get everything set up on whaleshares discord voice ahead of time.
*If anyone is already chatting before I show up, they might get bonus whaleshares ;-)
*The first five people to arrive will receive 5 each

The giveaway starts now

You must have a bitshares/openledger account name to receive your whaleshares
Please message me on discord with your info if you are selected as a winner.

Please set up push to talk so we can all communicate effectively!
Happy chatting everyone!


If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to ask in comments or general chat.
If you don't know what whaleshares are, now is the perfect time to find out!
https://discord.gg/NTKXJhK

Check out our calendar and sign up for a live tutorial.

Whaleshares are brought to you by @officialfuzzy and @blocktrades


As Always,

Thanks for stopping by
Good Luck and Enjoy!

Sort:  

216

I guess 234.69

HAHA I didn't know they were divisible

@akrid You are doing great it will increased the motivation of the community. I salute your efforts !

thanks dude

for F Sake. Akrid I keep missing these. Saturdays are not good for me, to many activities to bring the kids to. the best time for me lol is irish time 09:30 - 12:00 and 21:00 to 24:00. :-) Keep up the good work because its stuff like this that keeps steemit moving

It sounds to me like you need to host one ;-)

ohhhhhhh maybe I do :-)

I guess 13 xD

haha I think that's a little low ;-)

155 :-)

Good guess man- That's what it was last week I think!

Full house - might be low this time. we'll see ;-)

155 omg my guess in damn low lol

266 whaleshares

I guess 160

169

I would say a total of 152 whaleshares today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52