Wrapping up a week of Filling In for jphenderson.

in #whaleshares7 years ago (edited)

Image Source

Thank you for joining me for my week of Filling in for @jphenderson

After announcing all the results, I was surprised to have very few people claim their rewards

I have manually placed a 25 whaleshare vote on each of their most recent posts

Please Note:
You must supply me with your bitshares/openledger account via comment or private message on discord in order to receive future rewards

Thank you all for your participation, don't forget to leave your new submissions for this weeks contests:

https://steemit.com/whaleshares/@akrid/walrus-whaleshares-meme-contest-8-results
and
https://steemit.com/whaleshares/@akrid/walrus-whaleshares-minnow-support-contest-8-results

The results will be announced after 7 days.


If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to ask in comments or general chat.
If you don't know what whaleshares are, now is the perfect time to find out!
https://discord.gg/NTKXJhK

Image Source


As Always,

Thanks for stopping by
Good Luck and Enjoy!

Sort:  

It is always nice to see contests encourage users to bring out their best. :c)

I know that you are filling in but from the little that I've seen I'd say that you have done a really good job @akrid.

It is pleasant to see the lengths to which some users go to improve the Steemit community.

Thanks. I appreciate that a lot!
Maybe you'll join one of the contests? :-)

You're welcome!

Sure - I'll keep an eye open for them in future. ^_^

Stranger things will have happened. :c)

Hey, if they don't want them, you can always give them to me. Haha xD

LMAO we will split the pot if you don't tell anyone our secret xD

Hi, I decided to support the #contests and #contest. I will follow you. With me apvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66