It's time for my second whaleshares giveaway!

in #whaleshares7 years ago

Image Source

It's time for our second whaleshares giveaway

During the first live giveaway session of discord voice I gave away 109 whaleshares.
Now is your chance to win some for yourself!

Head over to Whaleshares discord voice room now to get in on the action!!


Image Source

*Everyone is welcome
*Everybody will have a variety of opportunities!
*Make sure to get everything set up on whaleshares discord voice ahead of time.
*If anyone is already chatting before I show up, they might get bonus whaleshares ;-)

The giveaway starts now

You must have a bitshares/openledger account name to receive your whaleshares
Please message me on discord with your info if you are selected as a winner.

I am still waiting to hear from @drpuffnstuff and @dobsdies concerning last weeks contest.

Please set up push to talk so we can all communicate effectively!
Happy chatting everyone!


If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to ask in comments or general chat.
If you don't know what whaleshares are, now is an excellent time to find out!
https://discord.gg/NTKXJhK

Image Source


As Always,

Thanks for stopping by
Good Luck and Enjoy!

Sort:  

Looking forward to it :) thx

Great giveaway !

come win some too :)

haha that picture :)

:-) Hope you see you in chat.

Awesome giveaways

Yea, it's a lot of fun!

thank you for the news...

see you there!

Nice Whale

Whalehares! xD

Good post. These giveaways and contest type formats are so beneficial to Steemit community. Good work and content. Will continue to follow. Good job.

Thanks! Hope to see you there for the next one :)

do you need to have my voice to accept me as a participant?

You may still participate in the next one even without a mic :)

I'll have that in mind.

I'm new and not really sure what this is all about. Would you mind explaining :)

Whaleshares is a token (on the bitshares blockchain) that you can win/earn. You can then cash them in for a vote from the infamous whale @officialfuzzy

OK, I will have to look more into it. Thank you @akrid

I hope you do. It's more than just a tool, it's a great community :)

Thanks. Maybe I will have another next week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16