Sort:  

thank you @whatsup, LOL who knows this person probably is a big dollar shareholder in FaceBook. Anything is possible, personally I just cannot stand little whiney complainers who feel slighted so they decide they are unhappy and thus they will try and make as many other people as possible miserable as they can.

If some people have nothing useful to say then would they please shut the F*** up and leave the circus by the nearest available exit. I understand they have the right to have an opinion, I just object to them deciding they need to share that opinion around me . . .

you have nothing useful to say, so ... why don't you shut the fuck up?

Well, if they have their own investment at heart, I can't see it. SMH. Remember passing notes in Jr. high. Also, do these creators of the site, not realize, we can still see that which is flagged? lol. Have fun everyone.. Steem On!

Personally I myself think I can see the Whales plan and if I am right I approve of that plan for the valuation of Steem.

But would I know I am just a BoT on Steemit : )

I thought I was wrong once before but it turned out I was just mistaken . . .

hahaha ... assumption, assumption and assumptions ... that's all you got

of course you're upset; you used to make a lot of money here and now it's dying ...

you whine and bitch about being negative to then say shit like this;

Sometimes when something has a cancer it is necessary to cut out and remove that poison before it can spread and kill the entire organism

talking about being negative ... you're a hypocrite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06