You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @steemed has been dropped from the top 19 witnesses

in #whales8 years ago

A coward is someone who lacks courage in facing danger, difficulty, opposition, pain, etc. A coward is a timid or easily intimidated person. You are seeking cowardice through intimidation and abuse of power. You have not intimidated me into revealing my identity. You reveal yourself though every time you self reflect yourself onto your accuser by turning their accusations around on them. And we have been collecting data on any accounts held by the corrupt or just somebody who supports your corruption.

Have fun trying to find me. (I'm right here)

Sort:  

Sorry I don't waste my time for a troll. Thanks.

You've been spending plenty of time on this thread I see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52