Calling All Whales - Use Your SP to Help With A Good Cause

in #whales6 years ago

So a few days ago I started a fundraiser to help fund research on rare diseases. The posting has had 26 upvotes and I wan't to thank everyone who upvoted that post. The problem as I see it is that everyone who voted didn't have "Whale" power. We need your SP to get up that monetary value and you can do it with the click of a mouse. I am sure that you may be reluctant because you may feel you will open the flood gates, but this is a genuine fundraiser that could help someone you know in the future.

It is expensive to run and maintain a facility the size of TGEN, so every dollar helps.

Please use your upvote by following the link below. Together we can find a way to save our kids lives!

https://steemit.com/en/@themerge/luyn6n7f7

Sort:  

Good luck with this man. Most people are to self involved to give a shit. They need to wait until someone they love is dying with a rare disease to care. It is sad but true that a blog on video games can earn hundreds, but your is under $2.

I wish I had a million steem to help, but I am new here. I wish you the best of luck though!

I read your post and I am sorry about your daughter. Hopefully someone with a heart and SP will help. Good luck!

I will keep your family in my prayers!

Get Daily Reward By Uploading Your Photography on SteemPhoto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43