You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Success: Whales Need To Stop Acting Like Bankers And Being Short-Sighted

in #whales7 years ago

Thank you for weighing in @holoz0r especially since it isnt something you normally do.

And yes I agree creating great content and building a following (dare I say...a community) is much more important. Nevertheless, it seems that too many are looking for the shortcuts...which is their right.

I like your scenario, if the votes are passed around. From that point of view, too often, from what I can see, is the votes end up in the same hands...on the same people's posts....Bob starts the process and Sarah completes it by voting Bob.

Not exactly how it works but you get my point.

Thanks again for the thoughtful comment. I appreciate the interaction and discussion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44