Sort:  

Part of the job. The part I like the least, but if no one knows you exist, you can't get anything done.

Whales do their own forms of it too, and the whole classification system imho is stupid, I'm a magical mermaid that shoots out laser beams......there is power and strength in collaboration on all "levels". Some who may seem more dolphin are actually whale like in power or in being able to get things done, some minnows may become whales in a month cause they can...some whales can be harpooned so whatever, I'll enjoy being an angler fish

oh I see I see... begging itself is an art.. while minnows will beg directly oh please vote me I will lick your whatever blah blah blah.. on the other hand big fish will come up with all sorts of plan to get the vote..

I see I see.. while in developing nations beggars will just beg every single person but in developed nation they would go and take unemployment benefit and will live the same lifestyle of a wealthy person from underdeveloped nation..

I see I see.. while minnows will get flagged and all.. big fishes would still continue begging in artistic fashion

Bigger fishies create communities, applications, software, tools, run the block chain, and manage social and technical issues all day every day here. Many sleep only a few hours at a time to stay here and keep this place running. We add value to your experience, so you can even have an experience here.

It's not begging, friend. That's not it at all. And your poor understanding of the mechanics of the system here, are forgiven anyway.

oh you mean they are all shut-ins otaku? with no job or friends?

This is a job, and requires work and more than an attitude like yours will ever get you here. Refine your social graces. You are in a social network. Or you will find it rough going here.

don't feed that troll, disgusting person who shits on all those doing good works, am not in the mood for this, <3

Take it easy Killer. Save it for when I need you for something that matters! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69