You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU CAN HELP ME DISCOVER SENSATIONAL BLOG IMPROVEMENT METHODS!

in #whales7 years ago

Well... you seem to have a very nice base of supportive followers. That is very helpful. :c)

I have personally found, in my short time here - that people like to see pictures in posts. This along with an intriguing or catchy title and topic can bring out better rewards than otherwise (and I don't do self-voting or boosters - I'm stubborn that way ^_~).

If posting from another website always include a link to the source. Its respectful to do so - and still gives your viewers visual candy.

I do like to work on at least one picture at least part-crafted by myself.

As for fonts - you could use the html [h1][/h1] (substitute the '[]' tags for '<>' tags)- h1 to h5 go progressively smaller. Bold [b][/b] also helps.

Look up 'markdown for Steemit' for more tricks.

This post is a good start. :c)

Sort:  

I get many upvotes because I belong to a voting guild. Not sure if it is a good thing though.

Voting bots. Voting guilds. Whatever will they think of next? :c)

There is a lot to learn about Steemit and this is what intrigues me. That and its user interface that could use improving. ^_^

Are you a full time Steemian?

Nothing about me is full-time. :c)

My time on steemit has recently taken a hit from being a team leader for a game design competition team. Even so - I hope to get back to daily posts soon enough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56